May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Grip Tees Available Just In Time For Christmas

That’s right. I made T-shirts for my blog and I’m selling them for $5. (FIVE DOLLARS. THAT’S CHEAP)

Not really trying to make any money off these but I’d love to see the loyal Grip readers out there show a little support. Shoot me an e-mail or hit me on FaceSpace/MyBook and I’ll get them to you ASAP. I have sizes S-XL so everyone on your shopping list is covered. I have about 40 T-shirts left so get them while you can.

If you live outside of Columbus and want one shipped we can work it out no problem. $10 gets the shirt sent to your crib.

5 responses

  1. yall got these in tall tees?

    December 13, 2008 at 9:05 pm

  2. werdup

    5 dollars buster
    ill cop a large

    December 13, 2008 at 10:52 pm

  3. g money

    you better still have mine mang

    December 14, 2008 at 12:48 pm

  4. That shirt is in desperate need of some ironing

    December 14, 2008 at 7:20 pm

  5. kenobi

    i still gotta swap out that young ass size s you gave me for a L. ya heard?

    December 15, 2008 at 12:18 am

Leave a comment