May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Get Right @ BoMa – 05/02/08

REAL QUICK… Anyone who hasn’t seen all the pictures from past nights at Get Right, Sweatin, the Wale Concert or anything else, I’m linking you up. Check out the goodness.

Kareem’s Birthday @ Clampdown

Some Random Night at Bodega

April 5th Gallery Hop @ Milk Bar

April 4th Get Right @ Karma

Sweatin’ – March 28th, 2008

Some Random Night in March

Old Pictures (Camping, Maynard Rave & Heinous gear parties, Old Get Rights…)

Wale @ Skullys March 21st, 2008

Random Night in March and DJ Homeschool premier

Another amazing night for Get Right. I think Kareem made a good choice when he decided to have it one time only at BoMa. The change of scenery is always nice and I think a bunch of new people experienced white people going crazy for the first time. I feel bad for the techno DJ that BoMa flew in for the night. I went up there around 1:15 AM and there were MAYBE 10 people dancing. Johnny Cashola and detox tore it up as always. A special thanks to Rob, Nick, Lindsay, and whoever else took my camera so I could get a break to get my eagle on. Also thanks to Darius for some of the most memorable pictures of the night.

Editors Suggestion: Bump this while you look at the pics… Stat Quo – Double Bubble

Click more for the rest (100+) of the pictures…

Johnny Cashola taking requests for Petey Pablo and Tip Drill.

The Metro Gypsy spotted again!

…and that’s all. If anyone has any additional pictures they want to put up, e-mail me: lieborama@gmail.com

2 responses

  1. Dirty James

    fuck both the dudes behind darius. The molester with the hat on came up to me and said “you got three seconds to get out of here boy”

    May 3, 2008 at 4:14 pm

  2. eromedome22

    They remind me of the dudes in Deliverance. Came to Get Right to find some victims…

    May 4, 2008 at 10:25 am

Leave a comment