May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Iraqi Reporter Throws Shoes at George Bush

I really feel sorry for Bush. He is the most hated man on the planet and there is nothing he can do about it. At the same time I have to admit I’m pretty impressed with his reflexes. That guy launches those shoes and bush ducks out of the way with the speed of a lynx. Looks like he’s ready to face the general public when he leaves the White House.

The reporter was infuriated because he has been forced to take off his shoes and get “randomly searched” at every airport for the past 7 years.

add to del.icio.us digg this stumble it! add to reddit post to facebook

One response

  1. thewreckoning

    That dude knows how to whip a shoe at someone; I don’t think I could throw two shoes that fast that accurately. That is a badass right there.

    December 15, 2008 at 10:20 am

Leave a comment