May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

CJ Townsend – Sit Back Mix

The streets have spoken. More madness from Columbus’ own CJ Townsend.


1. Curses! – The Deep End ( Holy Ghost Remix)
2. Empire of the Sun – Walking on a Dream ( Treasure Fingers Remix)
3. Empire of the Sun – We are the People ( Shazam Remix )
4. Sneaky Sound System – When We Were Young ( Shazam Reminx )
5. Animal Collective – My Girls (HATCHMATIKS)
6. The Black Ghosts – I Want Nothing (Jack Beats Remix)
7. Royksopp – Remind Me (DLake Remix)
8. Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place ( Andy Mueller )
9. Kid Cudi – Day n Nite ( Jokers on the Scene Remix )

CJ Townsend – Sit Back Mix


3 responses

  1. Good set.

    Deep end is one of my favorite joints right now


    February 24, 2009 at 3:11 pm

  2. JIMMA

    i feel that… I think I’ll go sit back now

    February 24, 2009 at 4:16 pm

  3. Nice mix CJ, it’s right up my alley.

    May 8, 2009 at 8:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s