May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Want to blog for The Grip?

I no longer have the luxury of being on the internet all day at work. Sucks, right? I’ve already got a few people guest blogging who pop up once or twice a month, but I’m looking for a few people to contribute on a regular basis. I still get a decent amount of traffic so why stop a good thing? Muscle Rob is moving to NY in the next 6 months so we’ll finally have an NY Office. (first order of business: hack into Weedsteeler NY offices)

The only “rule” is to keep things SFW. Looking for people to post about anything (music, food, funny stuff, interesting, etc.) but I would LOVE to get someone who actually wanted to WRITE about stuff. If you stuff sucks, I will probably start deleting it, but don’t be offended.

If you are interested shoot me an e-mail (link in the toolbar on the right) and we’ll try to work something out.

6 responses

  1. jcashola

    bout to step my game up…

    June 28, 2010 at 3:54 pm

  2. arts editor

    u could always just re-direct to weedsteeler.com

    July 1, 2010 at 4:12 pm

  3. M. Scott

    Not sure why I’m not considered the NY office. What the fuck, Steve? I get no love for you.

    July 2, 2010 at 10:57 am

    • thegrip

      You never blog, Mark. Step your game up and our NY office will be 2x stronger and 4x hipper.

      July 2, 2010 at 11:25 am

  4. C. Toman

    Can’t seem to find the email man (guess I’m an asshole), would love to help out though. Got plenty of time on my hands love this blog. Help your boy out.

    July 2, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    • thegrip

      lieborama at gmail . com

      Sorry it’s not on the toolbar anymore… just changed the layout and got rid of my old buttons. I’ll fix it in the next few weeks…

      July 2, 2010 at 8:59 pm

Leave a Reply

