May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Johnny Cashola presents Money Motivational Music Vol I

I can’t say I’m surprised this mix hit my inbox. I’m sure he’ll figure out how to make a rap themed food mixtape as well. GET RIGHT!

Tracklisting:
1.  Hypnotize – Jeezy
2.  I’m Gettin Money – Juiceman
3.  Not a Stain On Me – Big Tuck
4.  Trap Goin Ham – Pill
5.  Gotta Get It – Juvenile
6.  Door Man – Clipse
7.  Addicted to Money – Scrappy
8.  Lose My Mind – Jeezy
9.  Whats Up – Hodgie Street
10. Plenty Money – Plies
11. Money in the Bank – Scrappy
12. Countin Money – Bun B
13. Money – Barrett Strong


2 responses

  1. Pingback: Project Pat in Columbus May 1st | NewSoundtracks.net

  2. Pingback: Project Pat in Columbus May 1st

Leave a Reply

