May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Last Minutes With Oden (WARNING: YOU WILL CRY)

Can’t even front, this had my crying while I was laying in bed last night. I was pretty close to some of the dogs we had growing up, but the bond I’ve formed with Rocko (my 1 year old chocolate lab) is incredible. He’s one of my best friends and coming home to him after a long day at work never gets old. He’s my companion and I know he’s always down to hang out no matter what I’m doing. Plus he can fetch like a champ!

Props to Pat for introducing me to the video!

8 responses

  1. tear jerker indeed :(

    February 8, 2010 at 4:58 pm

  2. chad

    I was border line sobbing.Jesus Christ

    February 8, 2010 at 5:01 pm

  3. p.full

    pets are tru ! down for whatever

    February 8, 2010 at 7:44 pm

  4. dckareem

    i had two dogs pass away when i was a kid. shit had me crying for days.

    February 9, 2010 at 4:23 pm

  5. chadW.

    I keep watching this over and over again, even though I know im gonna cry “aint even trying to lie about that”

    February 10, 2010 at 11:44 am

  6. m. scott

    Christ, Steve, that’s the last thing I needed to see.

    When I got Bills, the first thing I thought of was, “I’m going to outlive this dog.” It’s all worth it, though. I can’t wait to get back to him.

    Fuck.

    February 11, 2010 at 2:05 am

  7. where did you find this steve?

    February 11, 2010 at 8:53 am

    • thegrip

      My boy Pat put it on Facebook

      February 11, 2010 at 1:29 pm

Leave a Reply

