May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

dot-set

I never thought it would come to this, but yes, after extensive deliberation I have decided to contribute to THE GRIP. The collective intelligence I have gathered over the many years will provide nothing of value. Don’t expect my shit to be new, exclusive, or even tight. I bet I will post shit you hate or have already heard about but I don’t give a fuck, this is my time to shine and I’m gonna post nothing but bullshit. Don’t expect some better than ice cream type shit or music mondays. My posts will offer nothing to stimulate your intellect or arouse your senses, unless you lift weights, drive fast cars, played high school football,  have tribal tattoos or cut mad guts. Which I imagine very few of you did or do.

Thanks for having me.

r.

11 responses

  1. ’bout time the grip stepped its game up.

    December 4, 2009 at 3:02 pm

  2. James

    time to get rowdy, steve turned into a real bitch these days. I’ve had with his knowledge bomb garbage ass posts. The Grip needs to be flossy again

    December 4, 2009 at 5:46 pm

  3. r.

    2 of the best dudes out right there. trillest!

    December 4, 2009 at 6:02 pm

  4. James

    I take some of that back. Steve is not a bitch, but his posts are watered down and sugar coated. It’s his posts that are bitch like, I need some hate in my reading material.

    December 4, 2009 at 6:45 pm

  5. r.

    steve is a bitch, he is also tight as hell, that is the best way to put it.

    December 5, 2009 at 10:34 am

  6. Let the hate begin.

    Also, I may have to get in on this. How’s foreign correspondent sound?

    December 5, 2009 at 11:06 am

    • thegrip

      Consider yourself hired.

      December 5, 2009 at 1:05 pm

  7. Checks are in the mail…

    December 5, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    • thegrip

      FYI Wes will never be handling any money

      December 5, 2009 at 3:31 pm

  8. Steve will pay you with {milk bar} coupons and guest passes to rpac…

    December 5, 2009 at 4:40 pm

  9. r.

    bring in mls now.

    December 6, 2009 at 3:37 pm

Leave a Reply

