May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

Dog-o-Matic Washes Your Dog, Traumatizes Them For Life

I actually look forward to giving my dog a bath. Rocko, my chocolate lab, has only only one goal while getting a bath: escape from the tub. He has only been successful once and I generally end up just as wet as he is. I can’t see many dogs enjoying a bath inside this machine

***UPDATE*** NatDrive was right, the video of the cat in the machine is 10000x better.

”Submit ”Add ”Submit ”Submit ”Submit ”Submit ”Submit ”Add ”Add ”Add ”Add

4 responses

  1. natdrive

    have you seen the one where they put a cat in there? its waayyy worse!

    May 19, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    • gmoney

      i can’t lie..that made me laugh. but that poor thing! haha he’s so pissed. i just like how they call it a “spa”

      May 19, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    • ANGRY

      I would like to fucking shoot the cat owner. They left the collar on the cat, poor thing could have a heart attack or even seizures. The cat should be monitored while being bathed for stress levels.

      January 15, 2011 at 10:10 am

  2. Mango

    I feel like I should be making some phone calls…

    May 19, 2009 at 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

