May cause dizziness, sexual nightmares, and sleep crime

The Worst Robbery Attempt Ever

I can’t remember if I have already posted this but it’s funny enough to be posted every single week. I have never seen such a pathetic attempt at thievery in my entire life. The first fall outside is just a taste of things to come. The fall through the ceiling is amazing. At least two or three bottles of liquor roll of the shelf and onto his face. Then he gets up, gets a shopping cart, and picks out what he wants to steal. His second fall during his escape attempt is icing on the cake. I wish I knew who this guy was. I would love to send him letters in jail and try to get The Grip’s first exclusive interview with a convicted felon.

One response

  1. Pingback: Bad Robbery Makes For Great Security Video « The Neurotic Nomad

Leave a Reply

